General Information

910-754-2745

The View Restaurant

910-754-5540

Pro Shop

910-754-2745

Wedding & Event Inquiries

910-754-4949
events@bricklandingcc.com

General Manager

Jennifer Ernstes
910-754-3949
jennifer@bricklandingcc.com

Golf Professional

Trey Ernstes
910-754-2745
trey@bricklandingcc.com

Chef de Cuisine

Melissa Mosca
910-754-5540
melissa@bricklandingcc.com

Venue Coordinator

Lily Pezzullo-Frank
910-754-4949
lily@bricklandingcc.com

Front of House Manager

Lauren Nantz
910-754-5540
lauren@bricklandingcc.com

Fax

910-754-8968

12 + 13 =