General Information

910-754-2745
info@bricklandingcc.com

The View Restaurant

910-754-5540
theview@bricklandingcc.com

Pro Shop

910-754-2745
golf@bricklandingcc.com

Wedding Inquiries

910-754-4949
weddings@bricklandingcc.com

Events Inquiries

910-754-4949
events@bricklandingcc.com

General Manager

Jennifer Ernstes
910-754-3949
jennifer@bricklandingcc.com

Golf Professional

Trey Ernstes
910-754-2745
trey@bricklandingcc.com

Chef de Cuisine

Melissa Mosca
910-754-5540
melissa@bricklandingcc.com

Sous Chef

Ryan Duganne
910-754-5540
ryan@bricklandingcc.com

Wedding & Event Coordinator

Lily Pezzullo-Frank
910-754-4949
lily@bricklandingcc.com

Front of House Manager

Lauren Nantz
910-754-5540
lauren@bricklandingcc.com

Accounting

Daniel Kalata
910-754-2745 ext. 203
daniel@bricklandingcc.com

10 + 7 =